Carpet ball
Carpet ball
Steady hand platform game
Steady hand platform game
Girlfriends
Girlfriends
Eating dinner
Eating dinner
Talking to Dr. Evans
Talking to Dr. Evans
Lots of smiles
Lots of smiles
Preaching time
Preaching time
Girls in Mud Pit
Girls in Mud Pit
Boy in Mud Pit
Boy in Mud Pit
Boy's Smilin'
Boy's Smilin'
Field games
Field games
Making decisions
Making decisions
Dr. Evans and Reagan boys
Dr. Evans and Reagan boys
Snack shop
Snack shop
Pre-service activities
Pre-service activities
Group picture
Group picture
Snack shop
Snack shop
Afternoon fun
Afternoon fun
<<   1     >>

Temple Baptist Church

Crown College

Faith for the Family

  Lake Texoma Facebook


  • May27

    Facility Preparation

    Monday - Friday, May 27 - 31, 2019

  • Jun 3

    Staff Training

    Monday - Friday, Jun 3 - 7, 2019

  • Jun10

    Trinity Teens

    Monday - Friday, Jun 10 - 14, 2019

    Speaker: Phil Cavanaugh

  • Jun17

    Crown Teen Week 1

    Monday - Friday, Jun 17 - 21, 2019

    Speaker: Adam Garber

  • Jun24

    Crown Junior Week 1

    Monday - Friday, Jun 24 - 28, 2019

    Speaker: Aaron Samples

  • Jul 1

    Native American Week • Boys and Girls Clubs

    Monday - Friday, Jul 1 - 5, 2019

    Speaker: Josh Gregg

  • Jul 8

    Crown Combo Week - Junior and Teen 2

    Monday - Friday, Jul 8 - 12, 2019

    Speaker: Jaden Cook

  • Jul15

    Trinity Junior

    Monday - Friday, Jul 15 - 19, 2019

    Speakers: Trinity Pastors

  • Jul22

    Trinity Spanish

    Monday - Friday, Jul 22 - 26, 2019

    Speaker: Andy Gomez

  • Jul29

    Facility Closedown

    Monday - Wednesday, Jul 29 - 31, 2019

  • View All Events on Our Calendar