Camper Registration

Lake Texoma Registration Form

Price Increase Information

We are trusting the Lord to give us another great summer at Lake Texoma Baptist Youth Camp. Please continue to pray for souls to be saved and for young people to yield themselves to the Lord. There is still room available for our exciting camps. Make plans to attend now!

Due to the increase in utility and food costs we are raising the price on all of our Summer Camps from $135.00 per camper to $150.00 per camper. This is a $15 dollar increase.

Pre-registration payments should be sent to: 
Lake Texoma Baptist Youth Camp - 
PO Box 1554 - Pottsboro, TX 75076

If you have any questions or need more information please call (865) 776-3384. 

Dr. Julian G. Evans, Director
Lake Texoma Baptist Youth Camp

Temple Baptist Church

Crown College

Faith for the Family

  Lake Texoma Facebook


  • May27

    Facility Preparation

    Monday - Friday, May 27 - 31, 2019

  • Jun 3

    Staff Training

    Monday - Friday, Jun 3 - 7, 2019

  • Jun10

    Trinity Teens

    Monday - Friday, Jun 10 - 14, 2019

    Speaker: Phil Cavanaugh

  • Jun17

    Crown Teen Week 1

    Monday - Friday, Jun 17 - 21, 2019

    Speaker: Adam Garber

  • Jun24

    Crown Junior Week 1

    Monday - Friday, Jun 24 - 28, 2019

    Speaker: Aaron Samples

  • Jul 1

    Native American Week • Boys and Girls Clubs

    Monday - Friday, Jul 1 - 5, 2019

    Speaker: Josh Gregg

  • Jul 8

    Crown Combo Week - Junior and Teen 2

    Monday - Friday, Jul 8 - 12, 2019

    Speaker: Jaden Cook

  • Jul15

    Trinity Junior

    Monday - Friday, Jul 15 - 19, 2019

    Speakers: Trinity Pastors

  • Jul22

    Trinity Spanish

    Monday - Friday, Jul 22 - 26, 2019

    Speaker: Andy Gomez

  • Jul29

    Facility Closedown

    Monday - Wednesday, Jul 29 - 31, 2019

  • View All Events on Our Calendar