Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5

Temple Baptist Church

Crown College

Faith for the Family

  Lake Texoma Facebook


  • May28

    Facility Preparation

    Monday, May 28 - Friday, Jun 1, 2018

  • Jun 4

    Staff Training

    Monday - Friday, Jun 4 - 8, 2018

  • Jun11

    Trinity Teens

    Monday - Friday, Jun 11 - 15, 2018

    Speaker: Adam Thompson

  • Jun18

    Crown Teen Week 1

    Monday - Friday, Jun 18 - 22, 2018

    Speaker: Ed Loney

  • Jun25

    Crown Junior Week 1

    Monday - Friday, Jun 25 - 29, 2018

    Speaker: Aaron Samples

  • Jul 2

    Native American Youth Congress / Boys and Girls Clubs

    Monday - Friday, Jul 2 - 6, 2018

    Speaker: Josh Gregg

  • Jul 9

    Crown Combo Junior & Teen Week / Crown Soccer Camp

    Monday - Friday, Jul 9 - 13, 2018

    Speaker: Adam Garber (Coach Shan Sexton)

  • Jul16

    Trinity Junior

    Monday - Friday, Jul 16 - 20, 2018

    Speaker: Trinity Pastors

  • Jul23

    Trinity Spanish

    Monday - Friday, Jul 23 - 27, 2018

    Speaker: Marc Johnston

  • Jul30

    Facility Closedown

    Monday, Jul 30 - Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018

  • View All Events on Our Calendar